Come One, Come All

Come One, Come All

the master says

and listen to my words

There’s nothing hid within my phrase

that you may deem unheard

My master plan for you to save

though others curb their tale

My openness be unlike theirs

who hide lamenting wales

The dif-fer-ence for me you see

that everyone may live

Upon the cross I gave my life

for sinners to forgive

And hide they might for soul’s relief

to gain some glory vain

From lik-ed mind the obtuse sheep

who follow empty fame

But more shall I contrast my way

inviting all to be

Unlimited the access be

to all who bend their knee

So lend thy ears toward true God

who openly declares

I’ll bring salvation to your life

inviting all to share

About whatshizname

Owner of two businesses in Tallahassee. Love to write, and enjoy reading.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment